list icon large

About us: people

At present, our church does not have a minister as our Trevor Neill left us in August 2018 to join Selsdon Baptist Church

During this period of interregnum, the church will be led by our team of deacons, Alan Murray(Secretary), Michael Scott, Phil Jackman, Christine Ross, Stephen Briggs and Ann Shirley.

We are actively seeking a new minister to lead us at YWBC and will be issuing our Church Profile document soon. In the meantime, you can view our Mini Profile HERE

If you wish to get in touch with us, or any of the deacons, please visit our contact page.






Go to top